Price Reduction 537 Elm St, Fitchburg $131,000

http://www.exite-listings.com/etour.html/TOURID/84130

3 or 4 Bedroom Cape on Upper Elm St. near Burbank Hospital. You will fall in
love with the gorgeous Full Bath featuring 6′ soaking tub with slate surround
and radiant heat under slate floor! 2nd floor renovation includes 1/2 bath and
bedroom with cathedral ceiling and custom shelving! Hardwood Floors thruout! Built-in storage and custom shelving thruout home! Young roof (2005), Freshly
painted exterior (2011), Insulated windows. Screen porch overlooks flat, fenced in backyard!

About Karen Shattuck

I have been a Full Time Realtor and Top Producer with NCMAR since 1997. I represent Seller and Buyer Clients in regard to Residential Real Estate. I am currently a Sales Associate with EXIT New Options Real Estate located at 100 Erdman Way in Leominster, Massachusetts, 01453. I have 3 children who have all graduated from Lunenburg High School and I have lived in Lunenburg since 2001. Prior to my move to Lunenburg, my family lived in Leominster for 10 years. I grew up in Fitchburg and attended the University of New Hampshire.
This entry was posted in Real Estate. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment