Broker Open 11 Blueberry Lane Sterling MA 01564

Progressive Broker Open House Thursday March 10, 2011.  Please join us to tour the following homes in Sterling, MA.  Network with your fellow agents and preview these fine homes for your Buyer Clients:

11 Blueberry Lane 11:30 to 1:00 pm hosted by Karen Shattuck of EXIT New Options RE for appetizers.

35 Birch Drive 12:00 to 1:30 hosted by Lauren Demerjian of Open Door RE for lunch.

32 Greenland Road 12:30 to 2:00 pm by Lana Kopsala of Coldwell Banker RE for desert.

About Karen Shattuck

I have been a Full Time Realtor and Top Producer with NCMAR since 1997. I represent Seller and Buyer Clients in regard to Residential Real Estate. I am currently a Sales Associate with EXIT New Options Real Estate located at 100 Erdman Way in Leominster, Massachusetts, 01453. I have 3 children who have all graduated from Lunenburg High School and I have lived in Lunenburg since 2001. Prior to my move to Lunenburg, my family lived in Leominster for 10 years. I grew up in Fitchburg and attended the University of New Hampshire.
This entry was posted in Real Estate. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

